Support Our Mission

2016 Silver & Turquoise Ball Centerpiece Artist Contributors

Special Thanks to Mary Nelle Brown of Mary Nelle Photography for photographing each of the skateboards featured below, and contributing the images to the Phoenix Indian Center.  You can see more of Mary’s work at marynellephotography.com.


J Badoni

Julius Badoni
JuliusBadoni@yahoo.com
Juliusbadoni@blogspot.com


L Begay4 L Begay3 L Begay2 L Begay

Leander Begay
Dead Pawn Skateboards
elistation@gmail.com 


LA Buford

Loren Ashley Buford
lorenashleybudford@gmail.com


D Charette

Damian Charette
Tortuga Press & Studio
Tortuga_studio@hotmail.com 


A Craig

Velma Craig
Dustinn@mac.com


S Encinas

Shamie Encinas
supers52@yahoo.com
shamieencinas@facebook.com


J Sencinas

Jamie Encinas
jeskulls@yahoo.com


K Quannie

Kevin Horace
Waterbird Studio
Kevin@waterbirdstudio.com


A Honyumpewa

Ahkima Honyumptewa
HopiArtsTrail.com
Akhima11@yahoo.com


R Huna Smith

Ryan Huna Smith
huna67@hotmail.com


R Kemp2

Randy Kemp
randy.kemp@asu.edu


R Kemp

Rykelle Kemp


E Lowley

Elisa Lowley
elowley27@yahoo.com


H Lowley

Haliegh Lowley
hlowley@gmail.com


J Meders J Meders2

Jacob Meders
jmeders@yahoo.com


Douglas Miles
Apache Skateboards
apacheskateboards@gmail.com


K Nash

Kyle Nash
krnash@yahoo.com


W Parkhurst

Wayne Parkhurst
www.nativeninjas.com
parkhurstdesign@gmail.com   


D Polelonmea

Delvan Polelonema
dpolelonema@gmail.com


T Powless

Tyson Powless
www.UN3EKSYSTEM.com
tysonpowless@gmail.com


Y Rambler

Sivan Rose Rambler
ramblersivan@gmail.com


J Singer2

Jeremy Singer
info@phxindcenter.org


J Singer

Jerrel Singer
info@phxindcenter.org


J Slim J Slim2

Jeff Slim
theallelectrickitchen@hotmail.com


R Sneed R Sneed2

Rance Sneed
rancesneed01@gmail.com
RSNDO1@instagram


H Stash

Herbert Stash
stashairbrushing@gmail.com


S Susunkewaa

Sheryl Susunkewa
s_susunkewa1@yahoo.com
SherylSusankewa@facebook.com


A Thompson

Antoinette Thompson
athompson646@gmail.com


D Walters

Daniel Walters
www.shiyazhisagegallery.com
danielwalter68@gmail.com


B Wilson

Bobby Wilson
bobbydues@gmail.com


E Yazzie E Yazzie 2

Eunique Yazzie
info@phxindcenter.org


E Whitethorne

Elizabeth Whitethorne
info@phxindcenter.org